AFRICANTERMINAL

AFRICAN

TERMINAL

At the moment, the African Terminal is running its test phase as part of an artistic project of geheimagentur, Hamburg. Our goal for the future is to become a cooperative.

The cooperative

For the first transaction in summer 2017 geheimagentur has provided a start-up capital of 10.000€ from project funding for the FREE PORT BAAKENHÖFT. The African Terminal members assembly decides collectively on the investment of the start-up capital. The income of our first trading transaction will then be distributed according to a system of shares. The cooperative has issued 500 shares in total, of which 300 are in the hand of the African Terminal traders. 200 shares, each worth 20 euros, can still be acquired.

BECOME SHAREHOLDER OR TRADER!

As a shareholder, you invest in the transactions of African Terminal and will thus be entitled to a share of its income. After the first transaction is accomplished, we will send you our business report. You can then decide: Do you want to be payed out or do you want to invest in our next transaction? Also, at any time, there is the possibility to donate money for qualification measures of the African Terminal traders.

Do you want to become a trader at the African Terminal? Did you come to Hamburg from an African country within the last three years and want to become active in the import-export business? At the moment, ten traders are organized in the African Terminal. Whenever someone drops out or as soon as we expand our transaction volume, we will admit new members. Please contact us, if you are interested!

AFRICANTERMINAL

AFRICAN

TERMINAL

Der African Terminal ist aktuell in der Testphase und Teil der künstlerischen Arbeit der geheimagentur. Angestrebt ist jedoch die Gründung einer Kooperative.

Die Kooperative

Für die erste Transaktion des African Terminals im Sommer 2017 hat die geheimagentur ein Startkapital von 10.000 Euro aus Projektmitteln für den FREE PORT BAAKENHÖFT zur Verfügung gestellt. Wie dieses Geld für die erste Transaktion eingesetzt wird, entscheidet die Mitgliederversammlung. Die Einkünfte der ersten Transaktion werden über ein System von ‚Shares’ an alle Händler und Shareholder verteilt. 500 Shares wurden ausgegeben. 300 davon werden von den Händlern des African Terminal gehalten. 200 Shares im Wert von jeweils 20 Euro können noch erworben werden.

WERDEN SIE SHAREHOLDER ODER HÄNDLER!

Als Shareholder investieren Sie in die erste Transaktion des African Terminal und sind damit entsprechend an den Einkünften beteiligt. Nach Abschluss der Transaktion erhalten Sie den Geschäftsbericht des African Terminal und können dann entscheiden: Wollen Sie Ihren Anteil ausgezahlt bekommen oder investieren Sie weiter in die nächste Transaktion? Oder wollen Sie das Geld spenden und für Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen der Händler zur Verfügung stellen?

Wollen Sie Händler im African Terminal werden? Sind Sie in den letzten drei Jahren aus einem afrikanischen Land nach Hamburg gekommen und wollen im Im- und Exporthandel tätig werden? Im African Terminal sind derzeit zehn angehende Händler organisiert. Sobald ein Platz frei wird, oder sich das Geschäftsvolumen entsprechend erhöht, werden neue Mitglieder aufgenommen. Bei Interesse bitte melden!